IELTS Global Test Dates 2019

The International English Language Testing System – IELTS Test in India is conducted by IDP & British Council. Check all available IELTS Test dates online with Gaffel Edumentors. Test availability differs across test centers based on local demand, so please contact your closest IELTS Institutes to confirm upcoming test dates.

The IELTS Paper-based version has 48 fixed test dates each year. These dates are listed below. The Academic version of the Paper-based test is available on all 48 dates. The General Training version of the Paper-based test is available on 24 dates.

Register now for a free IELTS Masterclass in Uttarakhand. Our Free IELTS Demo classes give you advice about how to prepare for your test. Ask all the questions you want to an IELTS expert in an informal and supportive environment.

2019 IELTS Global Test Dates

IELTS Exam Dates – Gaffel Edumentors

2019 IELTS Test Dates /  Test Format

Jan. 2019

Saturday, 5 Jan. 2019 / Academic and General Training
Saturday, 12 Jan. 2019 / Academic only
Thursday, 17 Jan. 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 19 Jan. 2019 / Academic and General Training

Feb. 2019

Saturday, 2 Feb. 2019 / Academic and General Training
Saturday, 9 Feb. 2019 / Academic only
Thursday, 14 Feb. 2019 / Academic and General Training
Saturday, 23 Feb. 2019 / Academic only

Mar. 2019

Saturday, 2 Mar. 2018 / Academic and General Training
Saturday, 09 Mar. 2019 / Academic only
Thursday, 14 Mar. 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 23 Mar. 2019 / Academic and General Training

Apr. 2019

Saturday, 6 Apr. 2019 / Academic and General Training
Saturday, 13 Apr. 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 14 Apr. 2019 / Academic
Thursday, 27 Apr. 2019  / Academic only and General Training

May 2019

Saturday, 4 May 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 11 May 2019 / Academic and General Training
Saturday, 18 May 2019 / Academic only
Thursday, 23 May 2019 / Academic and General Training

Jun. 2019

Saturday, 1 Jun. 2019 / Academic and General Training
Thursday, 13 Jun. 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 22 Jun. 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 29 Jun. 2019 / Academic and General Training

Jul. 2019

Saturday, 6 Jul. 2019 / Academic and General Training
Thursday, 18 Jul. 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 20 Jul. 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 27 Jul. 2019 / Academic and General Training

Aug. 2019

Thursday, 01 Aug. 2019 / Academic and General Training
Saturday, 10 Aug. 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 17 Aug. 2019 / Academic and General Training
Saturday, 24 Aug. 2019 / Academic only

Sep. 2019

Saturday, 07 Sep. 2019 / Academic and General Training
Thursday, 12 Sep. 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 14 Sep. 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 28 Sep. 2019 / Academic and General Training

Oct. 2019

Thursday, 10 Oct. 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 12 Oct. 2019 / Academic and General Training
Saturday, 19 Oct. 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 26 Oct. 2019 / Academic and General Training

Nov. 2019

Saturday, 02 Nov. 2019 / Academic only
Thursday, 07 Nov. 2019 / Academic and General Training
Saturday, 16 Nov. 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 23 Nov. 2019 / Academic and General Training
Saturday, 30 Nov. 2019 / Academic only

Dec. 2019

Saturday, 07 Dec. 2019 / Academic and General Training
Thursday, 12 Dec. 2019 / Academic only
Saturday, 14 Dec. 2019 / Academic and General Training

Ielts in Dehradun – Ielts in Rudrapur

Since 2009, We are a leading Study Abroad Test preparation brand and Overseas Career Consultancy in Uttarakhand. Contact Us for FREE demo classes for IELTS & PR Counseling.