IELTS Test Dates 2018

IELTS Test Dates 2018

Are you preparing for IELTS? Then you need to know about the upcoming IELTS Test Dates.

IELTS Test Dates 2018

People who want to study or work abroad in English Speaking countries like Canada, USA, UK, Canada or New Zealand needs to give IELTS. There are different Band score eligibility criteria based on Universities (for study abroad) and Employers (for work abroad). If you are also looking to go abroad or preparing for IELTS then you should keep an eye on upcoming dates of IELTS Exams.

Below is the list of upcoming IELTS Exam dates.

 

2018 IELTS Test Dates

Test Format

January 2018

6th January 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training
13th January 2018 (Saturday) Academic only
18th January 2018 (Thursday) Academic only
20th January 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training

February 2018

1st February 2018 (Thursday) Academic and General Training
3rd February 2018 (Saturday) Academic only
10th February 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training
24th February 2018 (Saturday) Academic only

March 2018

3rd March 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training
10th March 2018 (Saturday) Academic only
15th March 2018 (Thursday) Academic only
24th March 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training

April 2018

7th April 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training
14th April 2018 (Saturday) Academic only
21st April 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training
26th April 2018 (Thursday) Academic only

May 2018

5th May 2018 (Saturday) Academic only
12th May 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training
19th May 2018 (Saturday) Academic only
24th May 2018 (Thursday) Academic and General Training

June 2018

2nd June 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training
7th June 2018 (Thursday) Academic only
23rd June 2018 (Saturday) Academic only
30th June 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training

July 2018

7th July 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training
19th July 2018 (Thursday) Academic only
21st July 2018 (Saturday) Academic only
28th July 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training

August 2018

2nd August 2018 (Thursday) Academic and General Training
11th August 2018 (Saturday) Academic only
18th August 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training
25th August 2018 (Saturday) Academic only

September 2018

8th September 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training
13th September 2018 (Thursday) Academic only
15th September 2018 (Saturday) Academic only
29th September 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training

October 2018

11th October 2018 (Thursday) Academic only
13th October 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training
20th October 2018 (Saturday) Academic only
27th October 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training

November 2018

1st November 2018 (Thursday) Academic and General Training
3rd November 2018 (Saturday) Academic only
10th November 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training
17th November 2018 (Saturday) Academic only

December 2018

1st December 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training
8th December 2018 (Saturday) Academic only
13th December 2018 (Thursday) Academic only
15th December 2018 (Saturday) Academic and General Training

 

Contact us: IELTS Dehradun, one of the best IELTS Coaching in Dehradun. Phone Number: +91-9458377212, +91-9458377214.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *